Toll-Free 1-888-901-8077 Call or Text
leaf

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total CAD$0.00
» Checkout

More Stuff

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

visit our ebay store
 Checkout
Ancient Minerals Magnesium Bath Flakes 8lb Bag Reviews for the product - Ancient Minerals Magnesium Bath Flakes 8lb Bag (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product.

Magnesium bath flakes

- 08/07/2015

Shipping was prompt, product is good but a little pricey.

Mg bath flakes

- 01/29/2013

The best magnesium bath salts I've tried.

Great product

- 09/26/2013

My order was shipped quickly and the price was reasonable.

*

- 09/30/2013

love this product - so helpful, easy to use -
so glad that my friend recommended the flakes, works great thanks


I love those flakes!

- 01/16/2014

If you are like me and you have a bad magnesium deficiency, use Ancient Minerals bath flakes in daily foot soaks. It wastes way less flakes than taking full baths and according to Dr Mark sircus, it's the better way to absorb magnesium rapidly. Personnaly, I put 1 cup of flakes in a bucket and I add just enough water to cover my feets. When my magnesium deficiency symptoms returns, I do it for about one week. In absence of symptoms, I use only the magnesium oïl and some pills of magnesium glycinate.

A little trick : If you find AM bath flakes expensive, you can keep the water of your foot soak and reheat and reuse it for 2 or 3 other times. Just make sure the water is clean if it's not, discard it and start the next day with new water and flakes. It's okay to do so cause bacterias don't grow in water saturated with such amount of salt!


Ancient Minerals Magnesium Bath Flakes

- 02/18/2014

Love that product. If you want to have the most relaxing bath and then wonderful sleep I suggest you use it. I have given it as a gift to my family members because this is the best way to get magnesium into our body.

Great product!

- 10/14/2014

These magnesium flakes are my go to special treat. My bath water is so soft when I use them and my muscle pains and other aches disappear after a good soak. Thank you Volta!

Magnesium flakes

- 10/27/2014

The best price I could find! And thank you for the quick service. I was surprised that it arrived a lot quicker than I thought it would

Magnesium Chloride

- 05/01/2015

Volta has excellent service and very reasonable pricing. So glad to have found both Volta and the Magnesium Chloride Flakes.

32 lb Magnesium Flakes

- 08/01/2017

I get 32 lbs of the Ancient Minerals Magnesium flakes once or twice a year. The last few times I have also been purchasing the magnesium gel too. I have Lyme Disease and find that they gel reduces pain in the joints and spine. There are days I would not be able to move unless I use the gel. It is wonderful the way it gets rid of pain,I use the magnesium flakes in both baths and foot baths and find it makes a whole body difference as well as gives me more energy and calms my brain.

Click to review this product.