Toll-Free 1-888-901-8077 Call or Text
leaf

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total CAD$0.00
» Checkout

More Stuff

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

visit our ebay store
 Checkout
Ancient Minerals Magnesium Lotion, 8oz., 237ml Reviews for the product - Ancient Minerals Magnesium Lotion, 8oz., 237ml (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product.

Love transdermal lotions! Easy to use every day.

- 05/16/2012



Surprisingly good

- 10/21/2013

Wonderful to be able to use a lotion on a serious ache/pain and get relief.

Excellent product

- 02/27/2014

This lotion is very helpful for dry skin while supplying some beneficial Magnesium at the same time.

I will buy this lotion again.

- 07/24/2014

Very smooth and well absorbed.

Excellent product

- 08/09/2014

I have sensitive skin and this lotion does not bother me at all. I can use it often and it always delivers effective results.

A great mag lotion for sensitive skin!

- 10/09/2014

This product is wonderful if you are just starting to use a topical magnesium or have sensitive skin. My skin is very sensitive and this lotion does not irritate.

Relief of Nerve Pain

- 06/23/2015

My wife has recently had back surgery and suffers from nerve pain in her legs and feet . She uses the lotion every night and has found that it relieves the pain and enables her to sleep .

Leaves Skin Soft

- 12/03/2015

I ordered this product in error instead of magnesium oil and was going to return it, but decided to give it a try. Overall I am very pleased with the product. I slather it on at night and it leaves my skin soft and hydrated throughout the day. I've been experimenting with homemade lotions but they still end up leaving my skin dry. I would definitely consider ordering this product in the future and from Voltahealth as well. Delivery was very speedy.

Works Very Well

- 02/25/2016

I have used the Ancient Minerals oil for years and decided to try the lotion. I am really glad that I did because it seems to be really helping with clean up some psoriasis patches that I have tried everything on to heal them. It doesn't give a big dose of magnesium like the oil, but dose give you a lighter dose and does not give one the skin irritation that some people find when using the oil.

Great!

- 03/19/2016

Fast delivery, great product.

Click to review this product.