Toll-Free 1-888-901-8077 Call or Text
leaf

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total CAD$0.00
» Checkout

More Stuff

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

visit our ebay store
 Checkout
Ancient Minerals Magnesium Oil, 64oz., 1.9L Reviews for the product - Ancient Minerals Magnesium Oil, 64oz., 1.9L (Back to product)
 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product.

Ancient Minerals Magnesium Oil

- 03/17/2011

What a wonderful product. I had listened to Dr. Sircus about how our land is depleted of Magnesium and most people are lacking in this mineral. He also talked about how it relaxes muscles. As I have had terribly tight muscles in my neck and shoulders for a long time, I decided to try it. I had immediate relief and now use it daily. I am a great promoter of this product.

Ancient Minerals Magnesium

- 05/05/2011

After reading about this product on forums and on the Ancient Minerals website, I decided to try it, and I've felt better ever since. It is very essential for good heart health and other important health benefits, which are too numerous to mention. Volta Health has the best price that I could find online and I am very happy with this product. Will definitely order again!

Wonderful Ancient Minerals Magnesium Oil

- 07/06/2011

I wouldn't live without magnesium oil.
It has really helped me in relieving aches and pains. Also great to put on temples, jaws, behind the ears and on your neck if you feel a headache coming on. It almost always prevents the headache.


Ancient Minerals Magnesium Oil, 64oz., 1.9L

- 11/07/2011

Thank you!

Ancient Minerals Magnesium Oil l.9L

- 01/28/2013

I have never taken magnesium in supplement form, but read that it does not absorb as well as the oil or gel. I have had cramps in my legs which wake me up in the night and by the time I get rid of them I am awake for the rest of the night. Since I have been using the oil I have not had any cramping at all and sleep all night. Volta health products has an excellent price on all their products and their service is absolutely wonderful and very fast I have it within 2 to 3 days.

Magnesium oil

- 01/29/2013

Very effective to relax my muscles, as well as my nerves.

Great product

- 10/02/2013

Best way to deliver magnesium to the muscles and tendons. Dilute with water,spray on, rub, wait 20 minutes and shower off.
2:1,3:1

Will loosen overly tight muscles +
man other health benefits. Google magnesium.

First application may sting, but you get used to it and it doesn't sting after a few times.

If you have Cipro toxicity. You need this.


Wonderful

- 01/16/2014

I had some bad events in my life about five years ago and I suffered of very bad anxiety attacks. After few months, I developed a lot of muscular pain, insomnia, stiffness in the morning and it's only to name those symptoms! I made a lot of search on internet and finally realized that I had a very bad magnesium deficiency. I started taking about 1000mg magnesium glycinate by mouth but it was not enough to clear all my symptoms. After more research, I found the website of a well-known doctor that had made studies about magnesium oïl and he was suggesting that everybody with a severe magnesium deficiency should use at least one ounce of mag oïl daily with few days of bath and or body soaks in magnesium chloride flakes.

I started following his advices and since that time, I rub 1 ounce of magnesium oïl daily. I also take about 750mg magnesium glycinate by mouth and from time to time, I soak my feets in a bucket with one cup of flakes and just enough water to cover my feets.

After only 2 or 3 weeks all my symptoms were gone! I passed more than a month without pain. Sadly, during Christmas time, I ate alot of sweets and I was very stressed so some of my symptoms reappeared but it slowly go back to normal now that I have returned to my healthy habits!

I want to say a huge thank you to Volta Health to let the chance to us, Canadians, to buy this wonderful product. You guys have very good service and speedy delivery too! Please never stop to sell this product!


Ancien Minerals Magnesium Salt Oil 64oz

- 09/14/2015

Dear Distributor
I am 100% satisfyed with yours products and services,
Quality and services are perfects.
Best Regards
Jean-Paul Lavoie


Magnesium oil

- 10/29/2015

Awsome product could not live without it!

Excellent Price; No more muscle spasms

- 12/12/2015

Great value for the size! I pour this into a smaller container to apply. I was discouraged from using this product in the past because it made me very itchy but i suspect I was either a) putting too much on too fast and/or b) very deficient in magnesium. So this time around, I experienced no itchiness the first time (and I did put a lot on) as I had worked up my magnesium levels slowly. That's the secret. It does a great job relieving muscle spasms and cramps. Unfortunately it hasn't helped me with my insomnia so far but it's only been a few days. I've been using this and the lotion from Anicent Minerals and love both products. Great service from VoltaHealth as usual.

Magnsium oil

- 02/25/2016

It is the best magnesium oil on the planet! i use it on my skin and in my bath i am addicted to it! ;-)

Best magnesium

- 08/06/2016

Hello,

I used many other types of magnesium also one other brand of magnesium chloride. And I am very happy with the results health-wise with Ancient Minerals Magnesium and the purity of this product. Magnesium chloride for me is the best form of magnesium.

Also I really like Voltahealth's good customer service.


Magnesium oil

- 02/02/2017

The purest magnesium oil... I could never live without it! Is is miraculous!

Click to review this product.