Toll-Free 1-888-901-8077 Call or Text
leaf

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total CAD$0.00
» Checkout

More Stuff

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

visit our ebay store
 Checkout
Nascent Iodine, 2% Strength, 1oz Reviews for the product - Nascent Iodine, 2% Strength, 1oz (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product.

Nascent Iodine

- 05/20/2011

l am impressed with this products abilities. l take 3 drops 3 times a day, but it took about 2 weeks for me to notice the results. The best result is my hair is not falling as much, my hands & feet are not always cold and my energy level has improved

Great service!

- 08/19/2012

I am very happy with your service, very prompt shipping!

Product & Service Review

- 02/09/2013

I am very pleased with Volta customer service. Fast delivery & questions answered. I will continue to buy products from them.
Regarding this form of Iodine: Incredible to say the least. I received it just before I came down with a nasty flu. I upped the dose and my symptoms are rapidly decreasing. Works well with Magnesium.
Wish you the best on your journey to health!


Excellent Product!

- 09/27/2013

I had recently read very interesting articles on Nascent Iodine online and was pleased to find Volta Health carried this. This product is of excellent quality.

As a previous customer of Volta as always very impressed with their top notch customer service and super fast processing times. A+++ :-)


Best form

- 12/10/2013

Better energy since taking it.

Nascent Iodine, 2% Strength, 1oz.

- 02/18/2014

We have listened to various people speak about this product and thought we would try it.
It has assisted us to feel good and not have to worry about Fukashima and all the radiation trickling down the food chain. Is this 'empirical' evidence? No, but its a gut instinct needed in these times of change.


A quality product and excellent customer service

- 02/19/2014

Shipping is fast with product wrapped securely in bubble paper to prevent breakage. Emails are answered promptly when you send a question or concern. I'm pleased to be able to order from a Canadian supplier online.

Absolutely amazing

- 03/03/2014

High quality product, best price on the net!
Never felt better after taking this supplement. Fukushima whaaaat?


Perfect for this time

- 07/12/2014

A daily dose keeps the doctor away.

The Best Iodine...

- 03/16/2016

Love this product! I am taking it as a supplement everyday in the morning on an empty stomach. I will be buying it again.

Click to review this product.