Toll-Free 1-888-901-8077 Call or Text
leaf

Our Products

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total CAD$0.00
» Checkout

More Stuff

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

visit our ebay store
 Checkout
Zeolite Pure Powder, 400 g Reviews for the product - Zeolite Pure Powder, 400 g (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product.

Awesome Product

- 08/08/2011

I have been taking from 1 tsp to 2 tsps per day for well over one month now. The taste is not bad (just mixed with water) - almost like a charcoal/BBQ flavor - not bad, at all. The good part is that it detoxifies and provides the ultimate anti-oxidant protection that I have ever experienced. I was formerly using Floressence, which is really good, but this is more convenient and highly effective, without the usual detox symtoms, such as headaches, acne, etc. I have become a big fan of this product and will definitely order again when my supply has gone.

Prompt service

- 08/19/2012

Prompt service, great products!I will come back again for sure!

Zeolite

- 01/29/2013

Very satisfied with this product. I order it regularly.

Zeolite Pure Powder purifies

- 02/19/2013

I started using Zeolite by a recommendation of a friend. I am very glad I did. It is a great detoxifier, among all the other benefits as well from this great product. I would recommend this to anyone.

Alive again

- 01/15/2014

Zeolite and especially this brand is doing a marvelous job at cleaning heavy metals from my body. The lab tests confirms it and I feel so much better.

Zeolite

- 01/16/2014

I regularly order this product and have recommended it to others.

Love It!!!

- 03/04/2014

Love this stuff. I give it to my 9 year old son when he has a sour tummy some mornings and it clears it right up.

Excellent product for balancing body acidity

- 03/15/2016

This is an excellent product to help balance the acidity in your body. Use it every day in juice or water.

zeolite

- 08/07/2016

I have given zeolite pure to my wife for over six years my wife has brain cancer which came from the lungs she
also had radiation treatment we wear told she had aggressive cancer six and
halve years ago she is still alive


Zeolite Review

- 10/31/2016

Yes,I like the zeolite I think it is helping. Anything that will alkalize the blood is the key in health. Furthermore, removing heavy metals is the other key element in health. Thanks for having Zeolite in Canada. It has been a Godsend.

Zeolite Review

- 11/26/2016

I believe that the zeolite has worked well for me. I definitely feel a difference. One thing that needs to be mentioned is that certain detox methods also remove other minerals from the body so I would do it for a straight two weeks and then supplement with all kinds of vitamins. Just to be on the safe side.

good product

- 02/05/2017

has kept my wife alive for 7 years with brain cancer.

Click to review this product.